Executive Board
return to Leadership Section Index
Committee Minutes/Report Index

Anthony Morrone, President
Director of Financial Aid
Nevada State College
1125 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 992-2156
Fax: (702) 922-2151
Email: anthony.morrone@nsc.edu

Ashley Salisbury, President-Elect
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia St.
MS 076
Reno, NV 89557
Phone: (775) 784-4666
Email: asalisbury@unr.edu

Peter T Miller, Past President
Program Director Student Service Systems
Truckee Meadows Community College
7000 Dandini Blvd., RDMT 315C
Reno, NV 89512
Phone: (775) 673-7073
Fax: (775) 674-7566
Email: pmiller@tmcc.edu

Tawny Crum, Secretary
Assistant Director
Great Basin College
1500 College Parkway
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: (775) 753-2259
Email: tawny.crum@gbcnv.edu

John W Lazzari, Treasurer
Director Financial Assistance
Western Nevada Community College
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone: (775) 445-3259
Fax: (775) 445-3058
Email: john.lazzari@wnc.edu

Questions: support@nafaaweb.org - Copyright © 2002-2018 NAFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.